Accessibility Options

Your county councillor is one of 61 councillors elected to represent the views and concerns of the people of Cambridgeshire.  Each councillor, also referred to as a member, represents an electoral division within Cambridgeshire and is elected for a period of four years.  The last election was held on 4 May 2017 and the next election will take place in 2021.

Find your local councillor

Current political make-up of Cambridgeshire County Council

Conservative 36
Independent   1
St Neots Independent Group   2
Labour   7
Liberal Democrat 15
Total 61

To find out which Councillor represents your local area, see the map below.

A list of councillors names and addresses is provided as a pdf file.  This data is freely reusable under the Open Government Licence.

Members - names and addresses - May 2019 (2)

Size: 47.22 KB File format: pdf

A summary of councillors’ attendance at meetings of the Council is available by clicking on each committee. Each committee can be found here.

Did you find this information useful?