Partner briefing sessions for early help referrals

In January 2020 Cambridgeshire social care and early help teams will be moving to a new case management system – Liquidlogic.

This will provide improved access for schools and a more joined up approach to working with children and their families in our communities.

A series of training sessions have been arranged for schools and other partner organisations to find out more and ask questions about the new process.  Please find details and booking contacts for these below.

Monday 9 December, 3.30-4.30pm Oasis Child and Family Centre, Wisbech corinna.pateman@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 
Monday 9 December, 4-5pm Hereward Hall, March ellen.tranter@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 
Wednesday 11 December, 4-5pm Ramsey district office, Abbey College, Ramsey nicole.brownlie@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 
Monday 6 January 2020, 3.30-4.30pm Oasis Child and Family Centre, Wisbech corinna.pateman@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Monday 13 January, 10-11am Scaldgate Youth and Community Centre, Whittlesey ellen.tranter@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 
Wednesday 15 January, 3.30-4.30pm Room 6, Hereward Hall, March ellen.tranter@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 
Wednesday 22 January, 4-5pm Youth Hall, Bargroves Centre, St Neots nicole.brownlie@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Wednesday 29 January, 1-2pm The Blue School, Cambourne catie.hall@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 
Thursday 30 January, 3.30-4.30pm The Morris Room, Broadleas, St Ives thabang.thacker@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 
Thursday 6 February, 3.30-4.30pm Suite 2, Stanton House, Huntingdon thabang.thacker@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Monday 10 February, 3.30-4.30pm Oasis Child and Family Centre, Wisbech corinna.pateman@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Wednesday 12 February, 4-5pm Sawtry Village Academy, Sawtry nicole.brownlie@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 
Wednesday 19 February, 1-2pm The Blue School, Cambourne catie.hall@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 
Monday 24 February, 3.30-4.30pm Oasis Child and Family Centre, Wisbech corinna.pateman@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 
Monday 9 March, 3.30-4.30pm Oasis Child and Family Centre, Wisbech corinna.pateman@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 
Monday 23 March, 3.30-4.30pm Oasis Child and Family Centre, Wisbech corinna.pateman@cambridgeshire.gov.uk