2018/2019

Academies and some schools are able to set different dates.

Autumn term 2018

Tuesday 4 September to Wednesday 19 December 2018
Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Spring term 2019

Thursday 3 January to Friday 5 April 2019
Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Wednesday 24 July 2019
May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Training days

5 days - all to be set at the discretion of the schools. Please contact your school for details.

Bank holidays

Tuesday 25 December 2018
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Friday 19 April 2019
Monday 22 April 2019
Monday 6 May 2019
Monday 27 May 2019
Monday 26 August 2019

Did you find this information useful?

Website Feedback