Committee membership

Membership of the council's formal committees, Chairmen/women and Vice Chairmen/women of committees, and details of Lead Members.

Leader of the Council

Councillor Steve Count is Chairman of General Purposes Committee (Leader of the Council).

Deputy Leader of the Council

Councillor Roger Hickford  is Vice-Chairman of General Purposes Committee (Deputy Leader of the Council).

Committee Membership - 19 May 2020
Size: 645KBFile format: pdf
Lead Members - 19 May 2020
Size: 208KBFile format: pdf
Member Champions Oct 2019
Size: 320KBFile format: pdf
Community Champions - 20 May 2020
Size: 172KBFile format: pdf

Internal Advisory Groups and Outside Bodies

A summary of councillors’ attendance at meetings of the Council is available by clicking on each committee.  Each committee can be found here.